×

موارد ALA

إذا كانت لديك مشاكل، يرجى إعلامنا عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى support@ala.edu. شكرًا لك!

ساعات العمل

الإثنين إلى الجمعة 08:00 - 05:00
السبت - 9:00 صباحا - 12:00 مساء
أيام الأحد عن طريق التعيين فقط!

هل نسيت تفاصيلك؟

برنامج اللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال

أفضل الممارسات البيئية المستوى 1 - مبتدئ

في دورة المبتدئين هذه ، سيتعلم الطلاب كيفية التواصل شفهيا وكتابيا باستخدام لغة الأعمال الأساسية الضرورية لتنفيذ وظائف الأعمال اليومية. وتشمل هذه الوظائف: تبادل المعلومات الشخصية، ووصف الوظائف والأدوار التنظيمية، وإعطاء التعليمات، وإصدار الطلب، وتعبيرات السفر الأساسية، ووصف بيئة المكتب وبيئة العمل، وحياة العمل، والسلامة المكتبية. في القسم المتقدم من الدورة ، يتم تزويد الطلاب بممارسة واسعة النطاق في مجالات أكثر تعقيدا من اللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال مثل المفاوضات والعروض التقديمية وتحليل البيانات وصحافة الأعمال.

أفضل الممارسات البيئية المستوى 2 - مبتدئ

ضمن دورة المبتدئين العالية ، سيستمر الطلاب في زيادة مصطلحات الأعمال الأساسية ومهاراتهم اللغوية البسيطة في مجال الأعمال من أجل التواصل مع الزملاء والعملاء في كل من الأشكال اللفظية والكتابية. سيقوم الطلاب بتطوير فهم أعمق لكيفية إعطاء التوجيهات حول المبنى ، ووصف العناصر والمعدات داخل المكتب ، وتوفير معلومات حول الشركة ، وشرح أدوار ومهام الموظفين ، ومهام المكتب الإداري ، والصحة والسلامة ، والسفر ، وكيفية الترحيب بالعملاء وتسجيل الوصول في مكتب الاستقبال ، وكيفية طلب المعلومات والحصول عليها من خلال الهاتف ، البريد الإلكتروني والفاكس وأثناء الاجتماعات.

أفضل الممارسات البيئية المستوى 3- متوسط

في الدورة المتوسطة ، سينتقل الطلاب من استخدام المصطلحات الأساسية إلى استخدام لغة وتعبيرات تجارية أكثر تعقيدا من أجل تعزيز مهاراتهم في التواصل مع الزملاء والعملاء والأطراف الثالثة. سيقوم الطلاب بزراعة معرفتهم وفهمهم للتسعير والأوامر ، ومهام الموارد البشرية ، وإعدادات المكتب ، والمراسلات التجارية ، وأساليب العمل ، وكيفية تقديم شركة ، والطرق المناسبة للتواصل والتعامل مع العملاء ، وتنظيم الاجتماعات وجداول الأعمال ، والترويج والتسويق خارج المكتب ، وإجراءات الإجراءات قبل المحكمة.

أفضل الممارسات البيئية المستوى 4 - المتوسط العالي

طوال دورة High Intermediate ، سيستمر الطلاب في تعميق لغة وتعبيرات أعمالهم المعقدة للتعبير عن أنفسهم بشكل أفضل داخل بيئة المكتب والعمل. سيركز الطلاب على عدة جوانب من إجراء الأعمال التجارية في بيئات متعددة الثقافات ، والآداب الثقافية المختلفة للأعمال التجارية الدولية ، والعمل الحر ، وأخبار الأعمال ، وتوفير الاتجاهات ، وخدمات التعاقد ، والشراء ، والأصول ، والتمويل والمحاسبة ، والعمل عن بعد ، وخدمات الاستيراد والتصدير ، وترتيبات السفر ، وإعطاء وتفسير البيانات والمعلومات ، ودورات الأعمال والاتجاهات ، ونزاعات مكان العمل.

أفضل الممارسات البيئية المستوى 5 - متقدم

في الدورة المتقدمة ، سيقوم الطلاب بدمج الدروس ومهارات إجادة اللغة الإنجليزية المكتسبة من المستويات 1-4 لإكمال الانتقال من اللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال الأساسية والمتوسطة إلى المستوى المتقدم. سيركز الطلاب على مجالات الأعمال المعقدة أثناء استخدام مصطلحات الأعمال المتقدمة واللغة والتعبيرات المستخدمة بشكل متكرر في إعدادات المكاتب والأماكن الرسمية وغير الرسمية. تشمل الموضوعات في الدورة المتقدمة وظائف الموارد البشرية والمهام والمواعيد النهائية ، والاتجاهات في الأعمال التجارية بمرور الوقت ، وأنواع الشركات ، وشراء وتأجير العقارات ، وعمليات الاستحواذ والدمج ، والمبادئ الاقتصادية ، وخطط العمل ، والقدرة المالية ، وإدارة المخاطر ، وأخلاقيات العمل ، والاجتماعات السنوية المهنية ، واستخدام وسائل الإعلام للترويج لعمل تجاري أو شركة.

أعلى

×

ALA resources

If you have problems, please let us know by sending an email to support@ala.edu. Thank you!

Hours of operation

Mon-Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat - 9:00AM-12:00M
Sundays by appointment only!

BUSINESS ENGLISH PROGRAM

BEP Level 1- Beginner

In this Beginner course, students will learn how to verbally and in writing communicate using basic business language essential to carrying out everyday business functions. These functions include: exchanging personal information, describing jobs and organizational roles, giving instructions, making an order, basic travel expressions, describing an office setting and work environment, work life, and office safety. In the advanced section of the course students are provided with extensive practice in more complex areas of business English such as negotiations, presentations, analyzing data, and the business press.

BEP Level 2- High Beginner

Within the High Beginner course, students will continue to increase their fundamental business terminology and simple business language skills in order to communicate with colleagues and clients in both verbal and written forms. Students will develop a deeper understanding of how to give directions around a building, describe items and equipment within an office, provide information about a company, explain roles and tasks of employees, administrative office tasks, health and safety, travel, how to greet and check-in clients at a front desk, and how to ask and acquire information through phone, email, fax, and during meetings.

BEP Level 3- Intermediate

In the Intermediate course, students will transition from using fundamental terminology to using more complex business language and expressions in order to strengthen their communication skills with colleagues, clients, and third parties. Students will cultivate their knowledge and understanding of pricing and orders, human resource tasks, office settings, business correspondence, work styles, how to present a company, proper ways to communicate and deal with clients, organizing meetings and agendas, promote and market outside of the office, and pre-court action procedures.

BEP Level 4- High Intermediate

Throughout the High Intermediate course, students will continue to deepen their complex business language and expressions to better articulate themselves within an office and work environment. Students will focus on several aspects of conducting business in multicultural settings, different cultural etiquette for international business, self-employment, business news, providing directions, contracting services, purchasing, assets, finance and accounting, telecommuting, import and export services, travel arrangements, giving and interpreting data and information, business cycles and trends, and work place disputes.

BEP Level 5- Advanced

In the Advanced course, students will consolidate the lessons and English proficiency skills acquired from Levels 1-4 to complete the transition from fundamental and intermediate Business English to the advanced level. Students will focus on complex areas of business while using advanced business terminology, language, and expressions frequently used within formal and informal office and venue settings. The topics in the Advanced course includes human resource functions, tasks and deadlines, trends in business over time, types of companies, buying and leasing property, takeovers and mergers, economic principles, business plans, fiscal capacity, risk management, business ethics, professional annual meetings, and using media to promote a business or company.

TOP